The Oklahoma State USBC officers are elected by delegates at the Annual Meeting and are dedicated individuals who are passionate about bowling and the bowling community.  The Oklahoma USBC works for you, the bowlers, and is here to help and answer your questions.

Please feel free to contact an Officer, Association Manager or Director for assistance.


Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis has served on the Oklahoma State USBC Board of Directors since the merger in 2007, where he served on the transition committee that helped merge ABC, WIBC and YABA chapters in Oklahoma. Prior to that, he served on the ABC Board.


Gabby Galloway

Gabby has served on the Board of Directors for the Oklahoma State USBC. Gabby is a USBC Silver Level Certified Coach and also serves as Association Manager for the Greater Lawton-Fort Sill USBC Association.


Fran Deken

Fran served as Association Manager for Greater Reno-Sparks WBA from
2000-2002.  She has served as a member of the Tulsa Area USBC Board of
Directors since 2006 and is currently President of the association.  She
has been a member of the USBC Hall of Fame in the Meritorious Service
Division since 2006 and serves on the national Hall of Fame selection
committee as well as serving on the PWBA Advisory Board.